Specialized Licentiate

The second cycle is a two-year program that awards the title of Specialized Licentiate. It requires a satisfactory completion of a thesis and final examination.

Students may choose from six areas of specialization:

  • Dogmatic Theology,
  • Moral Theology,
  • Spiritual Theology,
  • Biblical Theology,
  • Liturgical Theology
  • History of the Church.


Follow the university's activities

Newsletter - L'Appuntamento

Stay up to date on our activities and events